Write a joke in comment and leave your BTC or Steem address for a chance to win BIG !!!

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Its so boring day in our studio, so me and my crew decided to organize a little contest.

Rules are simple, you only need to write a interesting joke in comment, and also leave your Bitcoin address, so we can send you prize if you win. 5 most interesting joke will be awarded with 0.1 BTC each, or  equivalent in Steem currency. Jokes with most upvotes have a big chance to win.

Prize for this contest coming from comments and activity on this post, so enter now with your joke, and share this blog with your friends.

Good luck !!! =)



Sort:  

My dog used to chase people on a bike a lot. It got so bad, finally I had to take his bike away.

my btc addy: 15gpWMV9uDWEG9bLpwJoXouhmJSHucv64H

when will it finish?

Contest end on 1. sept.

What's the difference between Dubai and Abu Dhabi?

People in Dubai don't like the Flintstones but people in Abu Dhabi doooooo.

Hahaa, LoL. Interesting joke. :)
Dont forget to submit your address

Bitcoin is the best way to hide money from your wife :D

Here is a joke. I just signed up and i have no clue what my address is so my currency is worth nothing but hot air right now! Ha ha ha.

Btc 1dk77zJtuue62SE9H3NNHmcSVWQqvLC1q A man walks into restaurant and orders a steak the waiter says how would you like it cooked to which he replys rip its horns off and wipe its arse . (sorry animal lovers lol)

Two fortune tellers meet.
First one says: We’re going to have a hot summer again.
The second one sighs happily: Yes, it reminds me of the summer in 2092…

BTC 19C7ocZsUu7SWtFc2zDTh5CAze88b6i73W

A: How much for that BMW?
B: 2 Bitcoin.
A: TWO BITCOINS!! That's a lot of money.
B: I know, but BMW is a big company.
@mar1978co

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60991.51
ETH 3361.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48