Help on setting up curation trail on Streemian

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi guys, I have created a curation trail on Streemian and invited my friends to follow. You can find the link at https://streemian.com/profile/curationtrail/trailing/558. However, as shown in the screen capture below, the "Recently voted content" section is always blank. I have voted some posts after the curation trail has been set up though.

I have submitted a help ticket on Streemian long time ago but no one replies, so I have already given up on that. Can anyone please help me with this? Thank you so much!!

Sort:  

I'll take a look, could be the backend missed a few posts, but that rarely happens ...

thanks man, appreciate that! I have checked on steemd.com and saw my account has upvote records indeed... so no idea

That tells me that the backend does what it is good for but the presentation of upvoted contents is missing. Probably just some display issue .. thanks for the report

oh you probably misunderstood what I meant ...
I meant I myself as a curator, I upvoted posts and I confirmed this by looking at my steemd account.
But my followers didnt follow me to vote those posts.
Streemian also does not show my upvoted posts.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by kenchung from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

I am having a similar problem. Was testing to see if the followers will vote too. They did not and the post never showed that it was recently voted on @xeroc

Any advice?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60205.00
ETH 2994.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90