You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anyone knows why steemwhales does not work anymore?

in #steemit7 years ago

It broke because the steem userbase grew, steem nodes changed a lot also, I didn't maintain steemwhales so it broke eventually. I open sourced everything I got here : https://github.com/skzap/steemwhales

It would require a bit of work to get back to working state tho, needs a rework of the DB

Sort:  

What a pitty man! and you don't want to launch it again?

Im very busy with DTube already ...

@heimindanger, I have a bit of a dbugging problem with the content library on my account. I should have over 45 videos there but only 16 are now showing there. They show in my Steemit stream just not on my DTube content page. In the Steemit and Busy stream they now won't play. (just spinning) Was hoping to create an important geopolitical video archive but now am worried it may now not be possible. Any idea what may be going on there? Best regards and any help is appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57959.67
ETH 2343.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44