Sort:  

@heiditravels I can guess where that comment came from, and I want you to know that I supported you long before. I feel bad about your falling out. I wish there was something I could do. I take neither side. As a father to a 12 yr. daughter, I am sensitive to women's issues. But I too am a male, and have been young once and have said and done many things that I would not consider today. I feel that everyone deserves a second chance. And maybe for the sake of STEEMIT we can show the rest of the World how to fix disputes or arguments without fisticuffs. Maybe I can broker a PEACE TREATY?? I totally understand if not, and even if you said yes, I have no say in the other party since this is something I jus came up with and have not asked, but would be more than willing to. Please let me know Heidi. Thank you again.
full $teem ahead!

No worries, apologies have been made and accepted. It's old news now.

that is good then. Take care. Stop by if you can. ciao
@streetstyle

I don't mind your "tittietainment" :)

Not that there's a huge deal to look at(in the jiggly-department), but more because of the genuine feel of the pictures of you. I just want to run up to you and hug you and give you a long kiss. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60937.94
ETH 3381.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48