You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From Skeptic to Cheerleader, What I've Learned About Steemit After My First Week(ish) Onboard.

in #steemit6 years ago

Great post @saradear :) It takes me back to when I first started posting here. Keep up the good work, I really like your writing, totally personable. The more you learn about steemit post it here too! It continues to be a bit mysterious to me as well at times, the more knowledge we spread the better.
Cheers!

Sort:  

I agree – she's a wonderful writer. • @saradear and I joined right around the same time, found each other right away and both posted similarly about our first week. It's been a lot to take in and I've found myself spinning. I'm hoping I'll eventually find some kind of equilibrium – does it get better? Or is the rabbit-hole simply too deep?

Thank you @zipplyo! Ha yes I think the rabbit-hole is just super deep. I feel like you and the other steemians I connected with this week are like in my "generation." The camaraderie is really encouraging :)

I agree! We're the class of January 2018! ha!

@heiditravels thank you so much! I really appreciate the encouraging feedback and you taking the time to read this. I was worried about missing the mark of some of this or providing incorrect information because its all so dense to a laymen. But.. whatever! If it's still mysterious to you at times, then perhaps its a longer learning experience than a couple of weeks down the rabbit hole. Thanks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66103.77
ETH 3554.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.11