77 Pushups for Steem! (Pt. 1)

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)

Steem is making its way around the world thanks to push ups. Or should I say pushups are making their way around the world thanks to Steem? ;)
It's a 77 push up challenge.

7 down, 70 more to go.

Tomorrow I'm going to max out! How many do you think I can do?

Sort:  

Hi Heidi!

I hope this little message with an attached #HighFive 🙌 finds you alive and well! You are one of the reasons why I'm here on the Steem Blockchain! Thought I might mention that! ;) I discovered your channel on Youtube and you were one of the people talking about Steem! So that's where I'm comming from!

A BIG Thank you and a BIG #HighFive to you!

So yeah! I thought I would let you know another thing... Your also one of the reasons I decided to do the #Seven77 Challenge! When all my friends and fans here on Steem started to do their #Seven77 videos it was watching this one (and your other one) that kicked me into gear!

I'm one of the personal trainers with @actifit so I figured the #Seven77 Challenge was IDEAL for re-introducing myself to the Steem community while also doing my part to raise awareness for the Steem Blockchain!

So yeah! I figured I would pop by here and say my bit... But hey! I was just wondering... Are we going to see another #Seven77 Video from you? I LOVED this one (and the next one you made) so I really hope so! :D

I'm now closing in on day 77 (nearly there!) but here's the video I created for day 65! I hope you enjoy it! :)

77 pushups in one go !!!! who can do that?

I could - 15 years ago...

Come on, that was very good!

lol I think I'm out after doing 3.

I’m glad you joined the challenge 💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

Me too.

Good job Hedi, I bet you can max out at 12 to 15 reps..

Very good guess! Back in the day I think the most I was able to do was 20, but I haven't incorporated them in my workouts in a very long time... we shall see!

Its 77 pushups for Steem, not for Steemit (: Ned can do his own damn pushups.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Noted! I'm curious, which other dApps or platforms to you like to use to interact with the Steem blockchain other than Steemit?

Appics & Partiko for me..

Posted using Partiko iOS

Cool, I'll check those out. Thanks.

My favorite right now is Actifit (: I think you would probably really like it, I bet you do a lot of walking and hiking in your travels!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Way to go!

Cheers!

Whoop whoop! Keep lifting

Posted using Partiko iOS

Love it. :)

I thought it was 77 and not two times 7?? Anyway you are a very strong woman I see. :) good job.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98