Forging high quality content based community.. We should really e-Steemit!!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

In my first post on Steemit I gave my opinion about how I believe this new social network could boost the power of connectivity and make shine even the most remote and hidden corners of the world by rewarding them in a fair way. Giving a look on trending posts it was interesting to see a user from Nigeria thanking the network for being so generous with him helping its community, and this was made possible because when the network shared the concerns by him exposed in that particular moment, he was actually rewarded by all that general concern. This is something great and only possible with an innovative business model based in the blockchain technology.

Steemit makes me actually think that not only the many uncovered realities and challenges that people faces everyday in their lives will be disclosed no matter where they are, but it also makes me think and believe that a well planned rewarding system has the ability to actually elevate the quality of each shared content directed through the network toward the community. I believe we have here the first social media that pushes its members to give back the best it has.

e-Steemit!!


Sort:  

Wow an interesting perspective about Steemit I have not considered and I have been thinking about it a lot.. Steemit could become really massive... not saying it will but.. The potential is extraordinary

I believe it will if well managed the incentive system that makes people now choose it. Thank You dada!

I sure hope it does the would be very cool! It is fun to picture if it does. You are welcome thank you as well!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67421.82
ETH 2623.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68