You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Steemit Is A Giant Circle-Jerk And How To Make It Work In Your Favor

in #steemit6 years ago

I am ready to see this go to 800, and I wonder about the reactions. Maybe I’m still naïve trying to write good content, instead of flashing my big tits.

Sort:  

promises, promises ... ;-)

Lol

😂

"Use 'em if you got 'em" they say lol... I guess I'm naive too so that make two of us.

I got a good ass as well. Sorry, I meant to say brain, ... repeat after me brain, brain....

brain. though the others aren't bad to have.

True, I’m not unhappy with the combo. ;-)

HA! I'm sure others aren't unhappy either.

Omg (I whisper) I think I've found my spirit animal😂😂🤣

Ok maybe I’m not that intelligent, as I don’t understand what you commented on?

It was your first comment. It blind sided me and I legit laughed out loud... at work. It was the flashing the big tits instead of writing quality content part. I don't know why it made me laugh so hard.

Maybe it's the stone cold truth that big tits really can get a person places (from what the original poster was saying).😂😂. That and the original poster made this all so hilarious.

I'm sure this is the internal conflict of many women. I want to work hard and make a name for myself 😀😃 but on the othet hand.. I so have these boobs and it's not like they're paying rent.🤔🤔🤔
😂😂😂😂🤣 lol!

I was just thinking if you can't beat them flash your tits.lol

It was the spirit animal that confused me. Yes, you got me completely right, it pisses me as an intelligent woman, that woman can earn more money with their body then their brains. And this might piss men off that are writing good content (or trying to), but it pisses woman off as well. And I even enjoy to see a nice pair of tits. So I am not biased against tits, to be clear on that part. Actually, biologically, men and woman (heterosexual) alike, like to see tits, as its a supernormal stimulant ( biologically). And as a men, if you stair at them 10 minutes a day, you live longer ( who ever invented that science experiment was a genius).
Im glad I made you laugh!

I get that. I can see how it can frustrate both men and women alike. I try to cultivate from my mind and do things with my brain as we all know beauty fades (so I think it's a better investment for me anyway). But it, as a woman can be soooo tempting to join in when you see other women making bags of money just sitting there looking nice. Which is fine if that's your talent I guess. haha.

Men can't get too mad, a lot of these people's fans tend to be people of the opposite sex (if you're a woman mostly men) who support them.😂😂😂😅

Thanks for replying. In the end I'm too shy to get my boobs out hahah. I'll stick to doodling.😅😏🤓

Clearly (to me anyway) the answer is to doodle your tits and post the doodles. Voila!
(you can thank me later)

Really glad you think so, I thought I was on the edge of being offensive when I meant to be funny!

Actually, if you ever put yourself on display, heck, I’ll upvote you, just because you got the guts

Lol. I like doodling!

If that were true, I'd be immortal

There must be an optimal boob staring time curve. So eventually it will take years off your live, especially if it also includes other activities at the same time.

Maybe you should try 😂 JK

Luckily I have a daytime job, am financially independent, and don't have to. But Im almost intrigued to see if it truelly would work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67495.61
ETH 3713.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66