You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Speak Truth to Power Tuesdays: Some speculative 'truths' about Steemit, and what can be done

in #steemit6 years ago

I finally found an intelligent being that can coherently write! and your feelings are so similar to mine, as Steemit will never be or have to be my primary income, still I get pissed-off with the system. I also see people post how cryptocurrencies, or the technology behind cryptocurrencies, with Steemit as an example, will lead to world equality or an anarchy that will be better than the society we have now, and I wonder what the hell they based that on. It seems it is based merely on the fact that the technology is a de-central system, but don't they realise that the outcome is still a society with elite and minions, as steemit is an example in small?.
Im looking forward to other post from your hand.
Hefziba

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63521.22
ETH 3319.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91