You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Illusion Of "Followers"

in #steemit7 years ago

I'm happy for you for achieving 883 followers.
You're right what matters is how many are happy with your posts or how many are online when you post something.
Sometimes when you post your article, there are chances of getting 100 views and sometimes just 27.

But we are happy steemers and enjoying our work.
Stay blessed
You're doing a great job @richq11

Sort:  

Well I guess my "followers" are taking the weekend off. Better wait until Monday fro any good stuff! Thanks for your kind words- they help!

Dont worry im on the weekend shift!

LOL... Me too. I think I'm going to do one of my Kid stories today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51981.11
ETH 2334.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.97