You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypt0's VLOG: Steem Dollar = Best Hedge Option During Crypto Market Panic?

in #steemit7 years ago

For the most part, I don't like to look like I'm promoting anyone else's blog in your comments, but I have to say that along with yours and a couple of others, @thechartguys and actively working LTC in and out has helped me to hold the line. Yes, his system works heavily in and out of fiat, but I think it's clear that we should all look critically at the buy and hodl mentality. We all have to stay afloat to help our favorite blockchains moving along and I think they have a tractable system (kind of standard day trading stuff), and have helped me protect most of my assets -- even some unexpected profits and increased positions here and there. Unfortunately, it can be a sort of round-the-clock proposition.

Thanks, always great info.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98