Steemit rewards you for consistency ๐Ÿ†๐Ÿ†๐Ÿ†

in #steemit โ€ข 7 years ago

It makes you feel good when you cash out the first money from the steemit. After the first month I reached 100 Steem Power and 50 Steem. It is obvious that I have not been able to refrain from changing 50 Steem in Bitcoin. My first $100 bill!

If someone asks how real is everything on this site, I openly tell you that everything is as real as possible.

For the sake of consistency, Steemit will reward you absolutely honorable. I have found a community tendency to support and vote articles of members who have a reputation score of over 50. I can not rule on the content of these articles but I speak from my own observations that this is the trend.

The growing number of members will bring with it a fantastic growth potential for everyone in general and for the oldest members in particular. If we were to do an imaginative exercise, think about what Steemit would look like with half of the facebook members, that's about 1 billion users. And yes, I think we will get there in the conditions where real money is made here.
The questions now are:

How would my account show over 10 years?

or
Will it be so valuable that I can leave it to my children?

The Steemit Dream is just starting now!

I'm waiting for you to tell me how you perceive this evolution ...

Hebro

Sort: ย 

Some valuable information in your post. Didn't know about the community tendency to support +50 reputation posters. How does one increase their reputation number?

As for the future, I read somewhere wouldn't it be cool if we could tip people in the real world in the form of a STEEMIT upvote. Cab drivers, waitresses, anyone we want to acknowledge.

STEEMIT could be much more than just a online social media platform. It could redefine social media and become the thread that truly connects us all.

great educative post! defo upvoting

Interesting thought about willing a digital profile. I think it really depends. Steemit has a long way to go to reach a billion, even a million I think, but it is growing in the right way. Keep up the good work. Congratulations.

I agree with everything you say. Steem is in its beginning stages. Honest and democratic social media and self publishing

Tomorrow I'm receiving my first reward. Happy I found this site soon enough to see it growing.

It's a revolutionary means of making a profit. I'll support thid platform all the way.

A really informative and well thought out article. Food for thought. Thank you.

Consistency is the word, but for world class procrastinators, its a little difficult ;) Kudos to you, deserved it :)

Good perspective @hebro, and great approach!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3495.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50