Steem Supply for @hebro - potential growth: 379,14%

in #steemit7 years ago

250.jpg
Source: http://steem.supply/

This is a small tutorial intended for newcomers to the Steemit community. The chart above shows very clearly the potential to grow for my account.

But how did I do that?

My adventure began a month ago!

As you start from "zero" it is quite difficult to build a solid profile in a very short time. Without making any investment in Steem Power, but being consistent in my interventions on steemit.com, I managed to grow from "0" to $ 250 in a single month. If it's a lot or a little, I'll let you appreciate. There is a enough to me.
Because steem power is small and the value of reputation can not be picked up from the beginning, the articles you post do not attract very many votes. This is also the case with the "upvotes". IF YOU DON'T HAVE STEEM POWER YOU WON'T PRODUCE THROUGH UPVOTES

What would be the solution to grow?

MY ADVICE: Make comments in articles published by others who have a strong reputation. 80% of my earnings come from the comments.

Check on the site: www.steemd.com/@(your username) and make sure you maintain almost 100% of the voting power.

As you grow things begin to change. But that's what I will tell you when I'm going through these stages myself. I do not like to give advice on situations I have not been through.

Here's how this system works:

  • rewards are linear;
  • you only get 10 full power votes every day.

Special thanks to: @dragosroua

Hebro

Sort:  

Thanks for the information makes sense

Ya know what...I've been noticing the same thing. I should focus more on my comment success as to my lack of article success

Now I understand, thanks for the post will definitely increase my activities and create a schedule for roaming through Steemit posts ☺ 😁

Enlightening post, thank you. I am learning more and more about how steemit works on a daily basis from great people like you :)

thanks for the info amazing ill do that from now on.YES
Please keep feeding us in this club.

These are some great tips. Still new to Steem so good to know that I should maintain 100% voting power. And the website is really nice to check. Thanks!

very great and informative. advise well taken. am still a newbie and still learning how the platform works. thanks.

Thank you very much for the tips

Thank you for a hint @hebro!

That's very informative, thank you!
steem.suply is a very good resource that I did not know about before this post.

I am about in the same position as you are, only registered for a month; your comment/content incomes ratios are impressive, my ratio is inverted compared to yours.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 60212.78
ETH 2902.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42