You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day Off

in #steemit6 years ago

Not a full time steemian(although it would be nice to have a little extra income) but I know if I did, it would become all-consuming.
That sounds like me, if I don’t stick to a strict schedule, I fall off the wagon all too easily.
Maybe you could schedule in some days off in the future?

Sort:  

When I first started, I let Steemit consume whole, and I think that was necessary to make this a full time thing.

I despise schedules, so definitely not putting up certain days in the calendar for time off. What I do is based on inspiration, my mood and what opportunities the universe gives me, so scheduling is not something I want to do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60546.41
ETH 2355.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53