You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Steemit Probably Won't Replace Facebook

in #steemit6 years ago

Honestly, when I first started blogging on Steemit, I felt pretty overwhelmed to keep up with creating quality contents because it was so time-consuming yet all the hard work will eventually pay off. Of course after a long day or week at work, I would prefer to have some easy down-time and that is achievable on other social media platforms. I scroll my newsfeed on Facebook, browse through Insta Story and Snapchat highlights at ease. Nevertheless, I am beginning to like Steemit, mainly because of the quality contents of people from different walks of life - a closer look into their beliefs, experiences and perspectives. Thank you for sharing your opinions about it though, @geekpowered! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20