You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INTRODUCING 8 NEW SOCIAL MEDIA INFLUENCERS TO STEEMIT - TOTAL OF 700,000 K FOLLOWERS!

in #steemit7 years ago

That is so awesome, you brought some of my favorite Youtubers to here. @vincenzosplate is my buddy and have been talking to him on Youtube since he had only 8K subs and I had like 1K on youtube. Love his stuff and Smoky Ribs also is amazing always really friendly and answers every one. So does Bobby from Flavcity, he has similar cooking style to mine with lots of fresh herbs and veggies. Steemit is about to be Lit now. I am so excited for this, I cant even walk away from here.

Sort:  

thats really good :)) yeah its a small youtube word!! we will all help each other :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79