Sort:  

Almost 7 months ago when steem was worth 4.00 alot of people made alot of money ! And actually did quit working and started steeming full time ! Needless to say they have since returned to work ! But if this happens again which i believe it will ! I will at least have alot of steem saved up in steem power and hit the jackpot !! Woot ! 🚀🚀🚀🚀🚀

I hope you're right - keep on doing what you're doing - whatever it is, it's working!

I have nothing else to do much now anyways ! Just build up my steem power and hope for the best ! Thanks steeming on ! 😊

Haha ! Ok I will try ! Lol😂 you seem to date the same type of people i do ! Haha 😆 all we need is the price of steem to go back to 4.00 ! The Kaching ! 👍💲💱💰💲💱💰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3398.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50