Hello Steemit, its been a minute!!!

in #steemit3 years ago

Well HELLO there!

Its been a while since I have used this platform. Lockdown has awarded me time to rest and re-set (gotta try and look at the things we can control hey?!) and it has bought me back to this site.

I am really excited to start sharing my art journey again on here... so much has changed for me in the few years I have been away and its been so funny for me to look back at the posts I wrote on here as I was just starting my life as a full time artist a few years ago!!! (I am proud and happy to say I am still following this wild road and loving it!)

I think a re-introduction post is very appropriate..... so I'm going to get busy typing away at that.... but for now, I just wanted to say HEY and I AM SO HAPPY TO BE BACK!!! I hope I can bring some joy into your online world with my art and words.... I think we all need a bit more joy in our lives so I truly hope I can add to yours :)

Thank you for reading, and I look forward to writing and sharing more with you all!

FullSizeRender (1).jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86