You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Downvote Proposal 👎 A Solution To The Flag Crisis 🚩

in #steemit6 years ago

I'm new here and I may not know much about it ... but as a science experiment I think this sometimes contains some injustice or is misused. I always like to be nice to others and I'm tired a lot until I know how to write A good article not only for profit, but to create good friendships and a good impression for others. After all this, I find someone who has Downvote to an article from my point of view. I do not see anything wrong in my article ... Of course I love to have a report or flag about the bad things ... but please play a more positive role and explain the reason ... so I do not do it again ... please Do not misuse this right There are people tired a lot and wasted their effort because of such a thing .... Thank you very much for opening the discussion in this matter and I hope to be a witness until I vote for you

Sort:  

Thank you! I am trying my best to bring this to light and get a solution!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.91
ETH 2476.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38