You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: YearUp a Non Profit Giving Opportunities To Those Who Had None

in #steemit7 years ago

It was very nice to finally meet you Kevin! You've had a big influence on my brother in the short time you've known him and have been a source of inspiration and motivation. I myself did not know much about the YearUp program but after attending the graduation ceremony, I saw and felt what a difference this opportunity means for young adults. Literally a heart warming ceremony and I'm so glad and thankful my brother was a part of this!

Sort:  

Thanks for your kind words. Your brother inspires me with his humbleness and great work ethic. I have enjoyed every moment we collaborated over the past 6 months. Glenn is a shining example of what is possible if we are willing to set goals and simply go for it!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69