A NEW BEAUTIFUL DAY WITH STEEMIANS DAY::03/MONTH::12/YEAR::2018

in #steemit5 years ago

A beautiful morning to all my beloved steemians, Hope you all enjoyed the weekend.

Thank God it's a new beautiful day, A new opportunity, Another chance.

Its a new week again, Here is the 1st Monday of December.

It's really a long run and we've come this far in 2018, am glad you and I made it again to see a new week in this very month December.

It wasn't easy to be among the living ones 'cause alot has happen from January till date.

God love you and I and keeps us alive , Friend forget what you are yet to possess and be grateful for what you have.

For you and I to made another beautiful day again means God hasn't done with us yet, He still has lots of great things for us.

So let start this week with heart of gratitude and with the hope that keeps our soul alive.

Don't say I think I can make it instead say I know I will make it

Believe me our hopes, our hardworking will keeps drawing us close to our success.

        HAPPY NEW WEEK 

I wish you all a beautiful and blissful week

@hayomide care always, Stay awesome

   A NEW BEAUTIFUL DAY WITH STEEMIANS
        DAY::03/MONTH::12/YEAR::2018

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60895.62
ETH 2917.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58