Now I'm Paranoid I Freaked Out Someone Who Upvotes My Post All The Time

in #steemit6 years ago

And so now I just gotta keep grinding and grinding on steemit, trying urgently to find anyone at all. But no, wasn't that all what I was just talking about, getting paranoid in your own mind. No just remember this is my blog for my own therapy or whatever. Won't worry about the apps or anyone, glad I noticed it though... perhaps another lesson in if your not making mistakes your not learning. We can work towards a safe learning environment. Ok I will get back to normal now. It happens, like when that guy gave me auto votes... maybe one of my posts pissed him off so he stopped giving me the autovote, can't really worry about stuff like that too much, unless I get ignorant and become flagged and all that

Sort:  

Excellent post ...

Thank you! Glad you liked it

He tenido esa sensacion, asi que me desconecto y me calmo. Feliz vida.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63183.53
ETH 2643.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78