Most undervalued posts from the last 24 hours

in #steemit7 years ago

It can be frustrating to put all the work in, writing a blog and bam it disappears without being seem once you upload it. I found these articles to be really well written but for the most party have been completely overlooked in the last 24 hours. I'm quite new to steemit so I'm not 100% sure if there's a reason these weren't given more credit but I thought they were quite good. It can be a real challenge to have your content seen with the amount of people and the amount of posts flying through the screen each minute. I know I miss a lot of good content. So I wanted to give these articles the shout out they deservce.

@caliber24 - Cryptocurrencys -Why I'm Holding and Buying More

@kbarrett - Analysis Paralysis for Content Creation

@philip.willemse - DIY Home Security System

@lifeasalion - Spirituality vs Religion

Sort:  

Awesome thanks for the shout out :)

I enjoyed the article. Keep up the good work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63286.07
ETH 2472.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66