You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TransparencyBot - Daily Report Card as of Yesterday 5/26/18

in #steemit6 years ago

I like what you are doing. It shows new users that there's only one way to get to the top. I used to post lengthy pieces with well-researched information and never even came close to the trending page. Then I spotted your comments on so many posts on the trending page--you opened my eyes; I now know the secret to getting to the trending page. I thank you for that.

But can you not upvote your comment? There are plenty of other comments that add actual value to the post, and then there's supplemental information for viewers that this bot offers.

Please leave it as the last comment in the thread; do a 1% self-downvote?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62170.06
ETH 2415.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65