How to create your own meme without photoshop - free!

in #steemit7 years ago

Using Pixlr you can create your own meme very quickly and easily and best of all its free!

This is a quick tutorial on how you do it.

Screen Shot 2017-07-08 at 10.43.36.png

I hope you guys enjoyed it. Please let me know if it was helpful by leaving an upvote and a comment. And resteem and follow me hattori hanzo signature.png

Sort:  

1s65a9.jpg

Haha! Love your work bro ;)

Very useful video, thank you

This is useful @hattorihanzo
My vote & follow for u

Thanks @abuzarkalam! Always encouraging to hear that my work is helpful, makes me want to do more!
Thanks for the follow, I followed you as well. But stangely your upvote is not showing.

Ah I see it now :)

This post has received a 4.24 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @hattorihanzo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63743.08
ETH 2657.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87