You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I need to

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi @wakeupkitty, you seem to need a lot. I suggest you take one step at a time :'-)

I noticed you used the tag stoomafblazen.
2 things I'd like to address:

Posts carrying the tag stoom-afblazen that are not written in Dutch cannot be posted into the stoom-afblazen channel on the Alldutch Discord Server.

Time providing we hope to add an English version of stoom-afblazen to our 'project' in the future so you will be able to "Blow Off Steam On Steem"

Sort:  

I changed my tags. I was wonderimg if the tag was also for posts written in English and noticed it was used this way by a Dutch writer who wrote in English as well. Am a bit wiser now. Thanks. How can I remove my post on the Alldutch Discord server?

I am a bit wiser now too :-)
From my next post on stoom-afblazen onwards I will add a link at the end to the 'conditions to participate'. We all learn along the way!

You can't remove that url yourself. You will have to ask one of the mods.

Ok thanks for the information again

Well I will rely on the guy with the stick and hope he won't run out of me

As long as you stay close to him he won't run out of you ;-)

Thanks for the tip LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.80
ETH 3460.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51