You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Sunday Promote Your Post Live Show With @FreedomExists and @TysonJames - 7-9PM EST and 12-2AM UTC

in #steemit6 years ago

going to be there like the last one
I also took it and promoting the event with you on my profile
keep the good work up

Sort:  

Hi @hatemmkh, you have copied and pasted my entire post then published it as your own. Can you please delete it. If you wish to use my entire posts then please simply resteem, thanks.

is that annoying to you?

You shouldn't copy and paste other peoples' posts it's called plagiarism, of course it's annoying.

however I mentioned it's by you, it was with the intention of help not plagiarism
deleted
delete your comment please

Why couldn't you simply resteem? Can you please delete the title also.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62579.42
ETH 3010.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42