You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am not a terrorist. Do you love me?

in #steemit7 years ago

Peace brother how it is. We Muslims do not deserve to make sure to the world that we are not terrorists. Have you seen a Muslim destroy the countries of the West and steal oil and underground resources? Have you seen Muslims throw thousands of bombs daily on the heads of children and women in America or Europe? Did Muslims exterminate American Indians in America? Do Muslims kill thousands of Blacks in New Jersey?
The West must apologize to the Muslims for their crimes. I am a Muslim and proud because I am not a terrorist and I do not care if the West believes or not because I am confident of myself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60025.27
ETH 2417.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42