Introducing myself to the steem community

in #steemitlast year

Hello steem community, I hope that you are all well and are having a spectacular day. My name is Hassan Ali and i am 15 years old, I live in Pakistan and am currently an O-Level's student. I wanted to introduce myself to the community so you can get to know me and what I like. I was born in Lahore in the year 2008 on June 28th and my favorite numbers are also the numbers 2 and 8. I am a bit overweight but according to my BMI I'm on the boundary of the normal BMI. I am 5 foot 8 and still growing. I have a relatively small family with one sister and both my parents. Luckily, all my paternal and maternal grandparents are alive however my uncle who was my dad's younger brother passed away when I was around 2 years old due to blood cancer.

In my hobbies I enjoy collecting rocks, As I am an occasional traveler I get to see many places from which I collect unique shaped rocks some of which I will share later on. I love all animals. I am an animal lover and I kept a cat for 9 years unfortunately she passed away due to cancer on June 5th,2023. Mostly I travel to the northern regions of my country as me and my family are fond of quiet, green and beautiful places which is commonly found in the northern regions which we visit every year. From sports my favorites are badminton and football, I'm decent in football but extremely good in badminton. My parents are both teachers, my dad is an O/A levels math and add math teacher where as my mom teaches Islamiyat, she is also MA history and a lawyer.

I would not consider myself to be an introvert but I do not consider myself to be an extrovert as well I'm somewhere in the middle. One of my favorite things to do is cycling and listening to music. I have about 500 liked songs on Spotify which worries my family. I like to spend most of my time outdoors but that mostly depends on the weather, I can handle some heat but not the extreme heat that goes from 42 degrees Celsius to sometime 50. I'm not into photography even though I always wanted a proffesional camera but even still I manage to take photos of the Sky and edit them. Most of those photos are on my Instagram, you can check that out here : https://www.instagram.com/dam_ilookgood/

I got to know about steemit through my aunt who had been using it for a long time and she told me that I could use steemit for a side income source and to share myself with the world.

I hope that most of you can relate to my interests and I hope that you like my future posts. Thank you and May God bless you all!

Here are some of my photos:

image.png
ignore my extremely wide smile

image.png
this was in 2016 me and my family were gone to China border

image.png
this was 2018, One more thing I have different teeth therefor I getting braces soon

image.png
Me on a heavy Bike, dont worry I did not drive it

image.png
This was in november 2019 at my mom's brothers wedding

image.png
This was back in 2020

image.png
First time I climbed a tree also in 2020

image.png
This was in 2022 btw the place is Kashmir

WhatsApp Image 2023-06-19 at 15.28.27.jpg
This is me now

Sort:  
Loading...

Best of luck for new journey

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66548.53
ETH 3594.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91