You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What do you do first on Steem? It's important!

in #steemit7 years ago

Great post!

I try to be as active as I can in comments. But, only if I have something to add.

I am finding tons of very interesting people here. They all seem to be so helpful, enthusiastic and industrious.

Amazing things are happening here, everyone should go out there and explore their interests and hobbies, you are bound to find some like minded souls!

Sort:  

Exactly @hashclouds! Find what connects you and talk about it!!!

People want to be engaged. People want to find other souls who are passionate about the same things they are. It is what makes Steem such a great platform!

Like @johnnyray says below, ask open ended questions that invite the poster to engage in a conversation. You never know where that will lead!

I have been here for 3 weeks. I don't know everything, I never will. But for some crazy reason I got my reputation boosted to 53 in that time. I am going to assume that means I'm doing something decent out here!

Keep your effort and your spirits high. Great things are bound to happen!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68244.61
ETH 2640.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69