You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How can we block bots that just downvote? Also, list them?

in #steemit7 years ago

I am only familiar with cheetah and have only seen comments on posts that were copied and pasted from another site.

I have written my own article, based on an article I referenced and did not get called out for it.

Sort:  

Good to know, but their method is obviously flawed when I don't read many other posts on here and post my own thoughts, and info from my crpyto mining processes and they flag me. I'll check your post out too!
Boris

Are you giving out referral links? That usually will get you a downvote.

Ah, I did put a referral on there. Why would that be a downlink offense? I am testing out something and said if others want to try it , and were not against referral.
That's kind of silly, this whole site is referral based.
Boris

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65266.27
ETH 2639.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84