Nexus Social Fail? Not Compatible with Device! Steemit Killer?

in #steemit7 years ago

image

There is a new kid on the block. Move over Steemit?

Personally, I don't think so.

Nexus Social is a new social media site where you can earn coins called socials.

It is still early, still in beta.

I thought I would try getting in on the ground floor. No Luck!

The app is NOT compatible with my device. Has anyone gotten this to work? What are your thoughts?

Sort:  

heard they are partnering with DRP, but their shit barely works rn

I was wondering if maybe my phone does not have enough ram?

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

This post recived free upvode/resteem from Piranha.for more info check @hidan08 page

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62017.93
ETH 2409.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65