You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The STEEMU Asks "What Are You Blogging About Today?" | E.82 | DROP YOUR LINKS & IDEAS here like mad!! - Pictures - Thoughts - Ideas etc. right here for Community Engagement!! (:

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi man.

Dropped by to share an idea. It's almost time for me to start reading the Steemit whitepaper in earnest.

I had actually planned to read it back in February. The thing is that there has been such a back log of basic research material of other projects that I had to read till now that I haven't started it yet.

I would be staring it in a couple of days and I was wondering if it would be a good idea to make a series out of it. There are so many newbies on steemit these days and a lot of folks don't take the time to read the whitepaper. If I were to create a part by part series that would be able to present the information in small bytes maybe it might help somebody.

My real question to you is that is there a need for such a series? Because there is plenty of material available on the internet about steem blockchain.

Along the way I get to learn as well. Some by researching and maybe from the feedback and comments.

I would really appreciate your input on it. Thanks.

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54118.47
ETH 2272.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34