I think I am Going to Post on Here for a While and Keep More of My Crypto

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180713_165907.jpg
This is my base image.


I like making MEMEs. Many, many MEMEs. I use a plain background and I insert the caption. (Example Above.) No copy/paste here. I screenshot the image to save bandwith and speed up loading time.

I been here for a short while and this place is fun. Saw some votes from folks.. way cool to see some love.

I posted a lot so far. I am not spamming if they are new and different, right?

Every vote is special. To me it is like buying $100 in groceries then finding a $100 bill in the parking lot.

Thank you to all my followers. I am just getting the blog hustle going but it is strong..

Stay tuned for more. I think I may try only posting at certain times a day. Like make a document to see where my followers are and schedule time to post so they see it. Sounds like a good plan of action, doesn't it?

Follow if you want..
If you lol'd toss me some love.

"Humans" Don't forget to comment. I only want to vote those who are chatty in my threads.

@hashbrownhustla is my name.

IMG_20180713_204148.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61586.28
ETH 2569.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55