You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Romanian salary vs Steem salary: why it allowed me to become full-time Steemian and shape my future plans!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Thank you for your words.
I was wondering what you ment when I read the headline.
But it all makes sense. That´s what I say very often.
A cheap country can lead to a new perspective. And that´s why I do not want to invest anymore in Germany.
For me my dream (and I´m workin´ on it) would be to earn enough money with my trading and have a part time job somewhere in Sardinia.
That´s all. :-)

You did everything very right, Sir! Have a good time and let us know how you create the sallary.
What you have to do for it and how much time you put into it.

upvoted&resteemed

Sort:  

Thanks for the kind words! Yeah, sometimes we just have another dream than what our country has to offer. Not that there is anything wrong with neither Denmark or Germany but some of us just wish something else. I hope you will achieve your dreams, my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99