-Steemians! I have something for you-

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)


Guys,

Do not miss this opportunity

Although I am new to this community, I think that we are still in early stages of steemit evaluation that requires collaborative efforts from its experienced engineers especially those who are Front-Web developers (ASP.Net WebForms, MVC) and UI designers (HTML5 & CSS3) to compete with other social media platforms.

So, to help and make steemit community stronger, I am planning to develop a web application (personalized) that would be an extension to steemit and for the steemit community where I would be investing my time and efforts.

Now the problem is since there are many tools available online listed on http://steemtools.com I need your help and efforts to come up with something unique and that is still lacking by the community.

However, If you think that your idea is unique and you dont want to disclose it then you can email me your idea at [email protected].

Last but not least, upvoting and re-steemit'ing/eSteeming this post would not cost you a dime but It would really help me boosting my motivation level ( btw, it would give you curation rewards :P ). And most of all, It would help me persuade myself and spend my time working on the unborn idea.

Rest assured, I will be posting and ranking your profile on my upcoming website.

So,

Hurry up guys

// All I need is the best idea. //

Finally, for the Timelines required for the implementation of the best idea I receive, I will be updating you guys very soon.

For Experienced UI designers and client-side developers (HTML5, CSS3, ReactJS, Angular, Knockout), you can contact me if you have something that we can build together combing ASP.NET Web API on the server-side.

And if you want to know "Who m I" then let me #introducemyself.

Best Regards,
~ Hasan ~

Sort:  

salam
welcome to steemit :)
i follow you hassan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63282.43
ETH 3083.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85