You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A critical view on steemit voting bots

in #steemit6 years ago

I agree. As a new user seeing a completely content-less "up yours" post at the TOP of trending was a real turn off. I see bots and the distribution of wealth within this proof-of-stake system as not being fair to the typical user nor promoting good content. However it's still early days and there is also much that is interesting. Especially interesting are the other steem-blockchain projects like dlive and dtube. I'll stick around for a little bit and see if things improve.

Sort:  

Hi harvhat, enjoy your journey on steemit. I don't want to get people to leave the site and I'm curious what improvements the future will bring for the steem blockchain. Just not that optimistic anymore - maybe time will prove me wrong :).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65