You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Different Post: Today I Graduated the 1KSP Program

in #steemit7 years ago

I hit the lottery following you. Just about the first trending story I read was your flagging complaint. Forget trending, I get good content simply from your feed!
The flag issue is fascinating, and as soon as I understand it I'm sure I'll be mad. Quick question: does it cost anything to flag someone down $250? If not then maybe it should. Sounds like this is not a flag for review like flagging an explicit video in YouTube, but a veto power.

Congrats to a big fish from a parameceum!

Sort:  

Im a small fish still.

Just became a minnow :)

It only costs a vote Harvest. It's his stake (SP) after all, so he can do anything he wants with it.

Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58949.08
ETH 2306.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47