How has Steemit affected your life???

in #steemit7 years ago

I have been on Steemit for only a short period of time and the amount of great information that is here to grab for free is insane! Make sure you take the time to read others posts and help them by upvoting and commented on what you like about it.

Then make sure you only post about the things you are familiar with so people will realize you are real and human. If you sound robotic, they will know and you will get no response at all.

I enjoy connecting with and following those folks that take time out of their day to share their thoughts and important information with us and you should too!

I look forward to reading your posts and following you soon!

Sort:  

you're making steemit a great community with your content harttwohartllc! keep it up!

Thanks Steemking777...back at ya!

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

Thanks for the quick reply. I have really enjoyed this platform thus far. What are you focusing on these days?

Steemit is sort of allowing me now to earn a bit of part time income for me posting the WIPs of my projects now which is nice, notice you followed me, thanks!

Thanks for reaching out as well. Do you happen to invest in Bitcoin? What is your take on it?

I don't really invest per say, but I do like holding it and treating it as an actual currency so earning it through selling steem for example I quite like and I've already got a cryptocurrency payment process ready on my website for when I release my game.

I've realised I just don't get the amount of money necessary really to properly hold the currency as an investment, that should change this year though for me hopefully.

Would love to hear more about your game when you are ready. Also, we've developed a platform where you can acquire Bitcoin via crowdsourcing on a pay it forward basis with minimal out of pocket expense. You can check it out at www.freewith3people.com. Would love your feedback!

I agree. I have read some fantastic posts over the last week. As a writer, I have been inspired. Keep up the good work.

3 days now...amazing I've even managed 12 hrs sleep in that time...building my base before I pour myself into posting content. I've joined the minnow support group...search for it if you're interested in learning more.

Or you could ask and I'll be happy to provide a link.

~may all hatred cease...let there be peace~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60315.45
ETH 2606.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53