I created first Meetup in Birmingham UK! : )

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

meet up.png

I know what was I thinking!!!

I started a meet up in my city (Birmingham).

Me thinks it would have been nice to have one already but there was nothing : ( so I changed that! feel free to come lol ! and join.

Date is set! 7pm on 22nd Feb in Birmingham at the The rectory bar 50-54 St Paul's Square, Birmingham B3 1QS. come down!

Guys please explain how I could use Slack to help here : )

Any advice would be welcome

https://www.meetup.com/Birmingham-steemit-Meetup/members/11195073/

Plus I love Steemit! xoxoxoxo

Sort:  

Ohh i wish i was not so far away or i would have been happy to attend!
I'm over in Newcastle myself and never been to Birmingham! I hope it's wonderful though & make sure you write all about it :)

Much love x

awww Jlou thank you would have been cool to have you but yes its really far, maybe one will start there : )))) x x x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67538.43
ETH 3518.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81