You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The steemit Grandmaster #5 - Surviving communities for February,2023

in #steemitlast year

The opening point that makes us uncomfortable..

I present to you the active communities in the blog. Please note that some communities are excluded due to being solely bid-bot communities or Power down.

I don't know whether this report is worthy of being used as a reference for the Steemit Team or Other Steemit Users. The fact is that we did not find Steem Entrepreneurs and Steem Indonesia Communities in the list of Communities in this report.

I think you should make a report like this with serious observations with better standards as steemian @papi.mati has made before.

Thank you, we hope to find a good reason why these two communities were left off the list.. We are waiting for your confirmation. Greetings and blessings

Sort:  

Hello @harferri, thank you for your observation and i am very sorry for that omission, it wasn't on purpose.

However, it's a shame on your part that you can't appreciate this work first before you start critizing it's authenticity.

Maybe you also miss this part below:

Please, in case you notice any error or omission, let me know in the comment section or my discord contact [ubongudofot#9499] and I will fix that immediately.

Haven't said that..., I considered this statement very rude:

I don't know whether this report is worthy of being used as a reference for the Steemit Team or Other Steemit Users.

That was a bad approach on your part. Or perhaps your translator made it look rude.

And for your information, i have made mistakes in the time past on this publication and was corrected by the Admin of that community...., I immediately made the corrections.

In a Jiffy, I will Input your communities..., have a nice day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67