What is musing all about and what has musing help you guys achieve and also steemit and musing blog which of them do you like most if musing tell me why same goes to steemit ?

in #steemit6 years ago

View the original post on Musing.io

What is musing all about?

Musing is a decentralized question and answer platform built on steem blockchain which enables users to earn rewards by asking questions and answering questions. This means musing is just like a "paying Quora Platform" that enables you to earn steemit Curation rewards(Steem, SBD and SP) just by providing quality questions and quality answers.

What has musing helped me achieve?

Musing has helped me achieved the following points listed below.

1) MONEY OR CURATION REWARDS : Ever since I have been providing quality answers to people questions and asking relevant questions, I am able to gain more rewards or money from musing. This has really helped me alot when because I sometimes don't make that amount when I make posts on a lateral ground on Steemit. Musing has helped me achieved this and it also gives me more hope that there are actually some people who value my handwork.

This has also been a great reason why most Steemians are now delving into musing because they also want to make money just by answering and asking questions. I really love musing for rewarding people worth to be rewarded after the musing curating team have gone through your posts before earning upvote from musing.

2) KNOWLEDGE AND LEARNING : I have learnt different things from different people just by asking questions I find ambiguous to my understanding. Anytime I ask questions, I am able to get answers from experts and these people make the answer more explicit to my understanding. This has added more to my knowledge and I am very happy whenever I learn new things from people.

Also, I learn from some answers provided to questions I am unable to answer and this has really added more to my knowledge and experience when it comes to learning.

3) MEETING NEW PEOPLE AND MAKING FRIENDS : One of the best ways of growing your followers is to make friends with people and this is also one of the best ways of attaining success in Steemit. The fact is ever since I have joined musing, I am able to make new friends and I was also able to learn from them when it comes to developing oneself and earning success on musing. These people have really added more value to me when we talk about providing answers or asking questions. We do learn from each other because we all win together. I am also hoping to make more new friends.

4)SELF DEVELOPMENT : Do you think I you will make trending page on musing if you don't want provide unique posts with quality content? The curators are really doing their work when it comes to scrutinizing people's posts before you can earn upvote from musing. This means you have to be different from others by developing yourself. Musing has helped me achieved self development because I always love to make it to the trending page and I can't do that if I don't have good writing research skills. I now read alot and improve my writing skills because I want to gain cool upvotes from musing and this has led me to developing myself.

Which blog do I prefer between musing and Steemit blog?

I am going to be sincere with this. I actually love musing blog when compared to Steemit blog. I used to make use of Steemit blog before joining musing and I notice the great difference between them. Sometimes whenever I make quality posts on Steemit, I it always seems like no one is reading them and I don't sometimes get upvoted. But the case is different when using musing because your work is noticed and by people and you gain cool upvote instantly which you may not even gain on Steemit blog. Before you may actually get noticed on Steemit, you have to be part of some community or pay bid bots but musing on its own is a decentralized question and answer community where you can earn very high if you really know what you are doing.

There may be some unpleasant factors about musing such as the inability of the word text to unsave posts compared when compared to the normal Steemit blog but I am hoping @jonching and other musing team will work on developing musing more to a greater level.

I am proud to be a full time musing user and I am very happy to solve people's problems by providing quality answers to their questions. Musing is just about earning and learning and I love musing.

Thanks for reading and I hope this helps.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66