You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit has risen significantly on Alexa ranking!

in #steemit7 years ago

Its going to increase more because am bringing all my family on board and I will have to go over to my facebook account where I have up to 2000 friends to join this great platform.. Its just a couple of weeks I joined and have learnt a lot and meet good friends on here

Sort:  

Great initiative! I love to hear that. We need more users just like you.

I have one question, how can I have strong steem power because have been asking people this but no one answered me because this are part of the questions the members am bringing on will ask me. Thanks

By being active, engaging, posting a good content....giving back to community and if possible making an investment in Steem.

Everything that also grows your reputation score right?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58363.73
ETH 2484.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39