You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sjennon Support - Week #13 is LIVE! Slots open for #14! [Get my 100% upvote ($1) for a week]

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hi @sjennon i found you through @sriz i love reading aboug his travels in Lapland 😊
I write a blog about things that interest me and also about my travels in a self converted truck/home that i call Alice in the UK 😊
Thanks for the steemit spectacles tip too, very good
Wishing you many smiles and a happy day

Sort:  

Oh hi! Thank you :D I always love how people end up on Sjennon Support! I shall check out your blog for sure.

Its a funny old World, with only a few degrees of seperation between us all for sure 😊
Hope you enjoy reading some of my blogs 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67789.28
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72