Sell All Your Crypto

in #steemit6 years ago

My telegram chat has over 400 people. It's taken a certain tone of despair.

I recently posted this:

Happy Money Man (admin)
Haha
We're fine crypto peeps. This is the time to dive deeper into crypto
Go meet the "crypto stars" that were untouchable in December. Go hang out and make friends with future billionaires. Have lunch with the next Bill Gates
If you really believe than be thankful that crypto didn't just continue to the moon on the last run. We would have all been left behind. This gives another opportunity for you to get a stronger foothold and really benefit if and when crypto is fully adopted.
When crypto is not so hyped, you have access to CEO's of huge companies. Time to learn and slowly accumulate small pieces of projects. Become an expert while everyone else is sleeping. Go harder right now.

rocky.jpg

This is my current take with Steemit also.
This isn't the time to stop. This is the time when you decide if it's real for you or not. Are you willing to do something just because you believe in it and not just because the price is rising? Are you part of a movement or speculation?

I'm inspired by Steemit.

Cheers my friend. Keep going after Steemit while everyone else is sleeping.
I have a feeling @stackin would like this post.
haha YES

Cheers my Steem Friends.

If you support me and you have 3 seconds, please press below!
Button_-_Vote_Happy_4_Witness_Show_Love.png

Sort:  

@happymoneyman Just voted for you as witness. Thanks for the hard work!

thank you. You jumped my witness ranking up into the 170s. Every vote counts. Awesome to see you last week

Dig the message.
Good power to you and the community.

Oh wow! Finally someone who is thinking like me. Everyone else thinks it's over. Right now everyone has the opportunity to be a whale.

howdy tonight edgy-ed-morrison! wow I hope you're right and I'm going to act like you are. A year from now we may be sitting very well! thanks for the optimism!

Nice inform but crypto is this time very deficit

Now is the time to buy. Cryptos are not going away

Wholeheartedly agree my friend!!! I’m going to keep chugging along and picking up bits and pieces to fill my bags. It’s painful to look at at the moment but I’m confident that I’m on the right part and will be sitting pretty in the not so distant future. @happymoneyman this is the time that I REALLY want to make strides on Steemit. Make new friends and connections and keep on powering up!!!

Everything you say is true and encouraging!

Though it's a bit tough nowadays (since fewer people are in Steemit) now is the time to grind!

👊👊👊

howdy sir happymoneyman! I sure hope you're right, I am trucking on while this platform gets more deserted each week! thanks for the encouragement!

You got that right! I’m lovin it!! 🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88