New Steemit Tool - Every Steemian Must See!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Imagine 9 seconds that makes you feel like you watched the whole Braveheart Movie!

You can copy the youtube to paste on spammers.
Send OUR MESSAGE!

This vid is for the whole community. Yes, you can use it.
Post it on spammers yourself.
Just grab the youtube link. Anyone can use it.

Click The Button! Lets Be Friends!
Foo

Cheers My Steem Friends!
Much Love, Happy Money Man.

Sort:  

LOL Class A Performance.

I appreciate your time @kevinwong.
I'm honored my Sparta kick for Steemit made you happy.
Cheers.

Keep it up! :D

First class and very creative too.

I just hitem with this.....
noaho.png

This is a fantastic work of fine art.
I cracked up and showed my wife.
Then I acted it out with air slaps in my living room.

LOL. Yes. Quality.

Very good, congratulations :) We all wish to do this when we see spam spotting on our posts.

Haha, absolutely. We all want to do this sometimes.
My sparta kick for Steemit was a frustration relieved by a creative outlet. This made me feel good!

Hahaha!

I really appreciate the laugh. I pull up the Sparta kick for steemit every once in a while when I'm getting frustrated. Then I feel liberated and happy again. Therapy.

hahaha looking good there bud!

You may have a future in Steemit Hollywood!

I can see this video going Steemit Popular!

Full Steem Ahead!

haha, yes, I had so much fun playing around with this meme. Life is good when we play.

hahahaha true dat!

Congrats on productive play!

SteemOn~*~

Playing is good..esp in this platform..badass steemit kick!!

Hahahha!!! That is perfect! One of my favorite scenes of all time!

The spammers have met their match!

I know, I love that movie scene. So happy to recycle it to fight trolls.

You must have a pretty cool green screen setup!

Yea, decent. I just have a green cloth hanging from the rafters in my garage, with some lighting.

Very funny! I saw this featured as the Make-A-Whale resteem and came to have a look. Fortunately I don't get much spam, or is it unfortunate that I am not popular enough to get much spam??? Tough question. Anyway I liked the video and if I ever do get some spam I will use it.

You made me laugh....I like you <3

Aww. That is such a nice compliment. Thank you.

A very creative piece of work. Spammers beware,

Haha, yes, spammers beware... or I may post a funny video under your comment. haha. Fun times. Thanks @positivesteem.

Sparta.gif

Haha, that is fantastic. How did you get it to loop like that?

I grabbed your video off of youtube with a program called a-tube catcher and saved it as MP4. I then used VSDC free video editor to export the video as a GIF.

awesome. Thanks for the tip.
Gif gets the point accross quick. Love it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61926.98
ETH 3060.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79