Quinn Stabbed 8 Times - What Can You Do?

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Quinn Eaker was pepper sprayed stabbed 8 times by a man he was trying to help. Here's the story

Vote for this post
I'll Donate All Your Votes To Quinn Eaker For Legal Expenses
Resteem To Support



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Quinn helps tons of people. This was a homeless man that Quinn was letting live at the Garden of Eden. They wanted to help this guy get back on his feet.

Sometimes help can go wrong.
Its all being a world of evil for good.
It takes the strong minded man to keep helping, even when payback are evil.
Posterity will decide some fate of what we do and what we get back.
@happymoneyman Thanks for helping him.
I wish i could bought i am a struggling steemian.
Though with ideas.

@happymoneyman Horible news, 100 percent upvote @quinneaker

I wouldnt have imagine that kindness still exist i appreciate your graciousness to him.

My wife and her family do a lot of work with a homeless shelter in the Midwest. This kinda hits home because we have been helping people like this get back on their feet as well...wishing him well and keep caring about others..Upvoted And resteemed!

I hope he makes a full recovery and gets to see justice done too.

Very sad dear.

I hope Quinn makes a quick and full recovery.

Why was he stabbed

Oh my goodness!. This man doesn't deserve this. He is one amazing soul. I really wish him quick recovery. @everlove and @saramiller my thoughts are with you right now. Goodness me!

This is so horrible! It's truly incredible to think that someone would do this to him when he's such a kind and generous soul. And the fact that he was housing this man and providing him food. 😭

100% upvoted! We're sending our love and prayers to @quinneaker! We hope he recovers quickly and gets the justice he deserves!

  • Iris

This is so sad. People can be very desperate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54114.77
ETH 2331.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13