Billionaire Chris Sacca & Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

Do you want real success on Steemit? The most legendary angel investor of all time has a great lesson you can apply.

Chris Sacca was an early-stage investor in Twitter, Instagram, Uber, Twilio, and Kickstarter.
Why not apply his style to Steemit?

It's a bit different, but it works.

How can you stand out from the crowd? What makes an impact?
What kind of numbers don't matter? Where should you put your time and focus today?

Lets dig into how you can find success on Steemit.

Cheers My Steem Friends!
Love Happy Money Man

Sort:  

Great video, and yes totally right we are a big community and making friends is what I love best !! Would be great to connect with you 👌

Cheers @demilee-fitness. I checked out your page. Great stuff. Keep up the photography and exercise. Great lifestyle. Talk to you soon.

Smart guy, but I've got some real questions about his wardrobe choices...

Well, well, well. If it's not the legend himself @process.improver!

Glad to see you my friend.

His wardrobe is funny. He wears that shirt precisely because it is so outrageous. He has basically branded himself as the cowboy investor. Everyone knows him by his crazy outfit. He also saves time because he never has to choose clothing. I think you should try it.

Thanks for sharing this video.

Thanks for watching and commenting. I appreciate it.

Thanks for sharing your video. I follow Chris on Twitter. Pretty cool guy and changed his life to the positive by getting out of the hamster wheel!
I guess the long term approach at Steemit is the way to go. I like your thoughts about Steemit.
Where did you record the video?
Have a great day!

Awesome, he is one of my favorite entrepreneurs. It's so cool how he did it his own way. He lives in the mountains and lives his life.

I recorded the video in my backyard under a willow tree. I've been playing around with the thought of doing it out there year round. It could get silly when it starts pouring rain. Haha. We'll see.

Cheers. Thanks for you comment. I will check out your page.
Have a great day.

Excellent points, happymoneyman! Yes, it is about connecting with people and just just trying to get a "quick money trick." I like your style.

Please keep up the good work. I look forward to seeing more work from you.

Terry

Thanks Terry! I appreciate the encouragement. Have a great day.

@terrybrock. You have great content on your channel. I plan on doing a lot of learning through you.

Your page is great for curious, motivated Steemians.

Cheers.

Thank you, happymoneyman. Let's learn from each other! I look forward to seeing more of your content. All the best!

Thanks minnowbooster. You are an awesome little goat friend.

This post has received a 2.74 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @happymoneyman.

Ahhhh booster! You're such a friend.

nice. just watched the video! upvoted and followed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.49
ETH 2666.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45