5 Secret Friday - If You're Curious, This Is For You!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Every Friday I Give You 5 Cool Things I Dug Up In My Research!

All week I'm binging on books, popping podcasts, and scouring Steemit for epic info.
Here's a list of some of the most useful tips and tools I found.

You benefit because every week I'll quickly tell you about it.

This week:

  1. A Steemit Efficiency Tool
  2. Ben Franklin's Sleep Computer
  3. Raddest Quote Ever
  4. A Way To Improve Coffee
  5. You Gotta Watch For #5, But I'm Promise It'll Make Your Weekend.

It's a quick video!


Click The Button! Lets Be Friends!
Foo

Cheers My Steem Friends!
Much Love, Happy Money Man.

Sort:  

Love this Friday idea! Great quotes, and love the coffee trick! If you're looking for philosophical thinkers, there is a book called Dao De Jing (Tao Te Ching). Read it in a college class and it really opened up my mind!

@djfunk1! Great recommendation. Thanks so much. I have heard this book recommended before. I think this is the time I will actually get it. Thank you.

I will keep up the Friday post. Thanks a lot for your support and for your quality comments. I appreciate you.

Amazing, tnx for sharing, the music thing realy is something strange. Tnx

I'm glad you checked out the music. It is strange. Music is fun that way. There are so many crazy ways to play music. It's fun to hear mash ups of different styles like Beats Antique.

Cheers. Thanks a lot for you comment.

Your very welcome. Keep on posting like this and i keep on commenting when i find it interesting :D

I appreciate it. I appreciate your comments when they happen. Cheers! Have a good day creating safety on the tracks.

indeed i will change the 80% to the things i do in 20% and 80% return :) good tip!

Beep beep. Hi @brothermic!
You have used tip! in your comment - that`s my magic word for sending tips ;)
Click here if you wish to learn more!

Thanks @brothermic. I'm glad it helped. I hope you had a great weekend.

I love your energy. :) "Never go to sleep without a request to your subconscious"

Thank you so much. I get a lot of mileage out of the subconscious thing. A lot of times it just helps me get to sleep also, if I write a thought down and get it off the front of my mind.

Cheers. Thanks a lot for watching.

Mind is a super computer for sure i too keep thinking about something which is in my head by it keeps me awake :(

Hi @blazing. I hope you had a nice weekend.
That happens to me also. I stay awake with a thought in my head and my brain wants to keep working on it.

Talk to you soon. Cheers.

Great to see you back after a little long time i guess missing your post's :)

Thank you. I know, it was a long adventurous weekend. I was missing Steemit also. haha. Cheers. I hope you had a nice weekend also.

@happymoneyman,
A Steemit Efficiency Tool, this is my favorite today! Actually your tips are working perfect! Really appreciate your great video with great tips!

Cheers~

Yes, the 80/20 rule is a great efficiency tool. I use it for a lot of different things. It helps me focus my time in the most important places.

I really glad you liked the video. I hope you had a nice weekend. Cheers my friend.

@happymoneyman - Sire, I love your video. Nice tips Sire. It's really helpful. Therefore, decided to resteem your post Sire.

+W+ [ReSteemed & UpVoted]

Thank you so much @steemwija! I appreciate your comment and resteem. Have a great day.

Great video. Especially like part 2 about using your subconscious. I'm going to start using this. Upvoted.

Rad, I'm glad you might use that little subconscious trick. Let me know how it works.

Cheers. Have a great day.

Once again nice post with useful video by @happymoneyman

  1. You are presentation and commiunication skill is execellent my dear friend. .
  2. You have nice and creative ideas about our life...wel done....
  3. Thank you so much for sharing this useful tips ......and specialy thanks "friday"....
    Hooray....weekend comming soon...hahahaha..

Upvoted and resteemed...
Cheers!...

Hello my friend. I hope you had a good weekend. I will keep up the Friday post.
Cheers to you.

great post. started following you :)

Thank you. I appreciate it. I hope you had a good weekend. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61205.14
ETH 3376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51