3 Ways To Be 1 Of A Kind - Steemit Niche Builder

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

There are tricks to being unique.
There's a secret to finding a niche.

Imagine living a 1-of-a-kind life.

You can start these easy steps today!


Click The Button! Lets Be Friends!
Foo

Cheers My Steem Friends!
Much Love, Happy Money Man

Sort:  

Most interesting concept. One of those things that is obvious if you think about it - but most people never think about it !

I've always been one of those people that dabbles in a lot of different areas. Now I am finally trying to focus in on ... .... .... That's the bit I'm struggling with.

I think I have the first part, trying to home in on the second, but not sure at all what my third element will be.

Have you found your three @happymoneyman ?

I know. I loved finding this. It's obvious, but until it's put into words it's not so easy to see.

Funny enough, I just started trying to figure out my 3 today as I researched this topic.

  1. I have a sales and writing background. That's my communication.
  2. I'm passionate about adventure and creativity. (Maybe a travel vlog?)
  3. I'm going to dive deep into marketing and branding. I like these also and think they'll add to the vlogging.

We'll see. It will probably change as the day progresses, but it's a great too to use for visualizing it.

Let me know if you have ideas on your 2nd one. The passion...

Cheers. Thanks a lot for your comment.

Awesome! You are so inspiring @happymoneyman! Thank you for that direction. I feel like you can get on this track mind, over thinking each step. But to stop and look at the big parts you are good at and working on those gives focus and direction without being overwhelming. Another wonderful video.

That's a good way to put it. If we just stop to access our good attributes and work to make them better it helps to be our unique self.

Sometimes it's hard to be one of a kind . Even when you become that one of a kind , it doesn't last long . I wish I could be like you , and be blessed with all of this Steem heat

"Steem heat". I like that. Haha. Thank you. Thanks a lot for being on steemit and for your posts. Cheers.

Likewise :) cheers 🍻

Pretty damm cool video once again so great to watch it thanks for sharing the cool stuff once again !!

Woo hoo. Thank you. Glad you liked it. Thanks for your support @blazing.

So interessing thank you for sharing with us your great experience to success

Thanks for your support my friend.

Really interesting way of seeing the road to success. Haven't really thought of being successful in those terms. Probably because I'm used to the hard way of doing things. Keep the vids coming 🤠

It's always interesting to look for different ways to do things. Thanks @calatorulmiop.

great video really good advice :)

Have a great day. I hope you find a unique niche. Cheers.

i will have a good think about this, it perfect for me because im a jack of all and master on none :)

Exactly! I have the same thing going on. I was pretty happy to stumble on this strategy that fits my style. I'm happy to hear it will make you think. Cheers @owenwat.

I'm in a point in my life where I need to start a new path (and of course I want to be successful at it), so your tips are a huge help in setting the right state of mind. Thanks :)

Awesome. New paths can be exciting. I hope you find what you're looking for and have fun doing it. Cheers. Let me know how things go.

happy to watch you, upvoted and resteemed!!

I appreciate your support. I hope you find a good niche and enjoy the process. Have a good day my friend.

Been following you for a while now @happymoneyman. Your content is special enough to keep me comming back :)

Thank you. That's a huge compliment. I really appreciate it @zoef.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59056.49
ETH 2597.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44